Welcome to Center for Integrative Psychotherapy PC

"You don't predict the future and then wait.  You create the future."  

~ Jong-Yong Yun

Welcome to Center for Integrative Psychotherapy PC

"You don't predict the future and then wait.  You create the future."  

~ Jong-Yong Yun

Our Practice

Welcome to the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy (CIP) website.   The Center for Integrative Psychotherapy is an out-patient facility providing psychological treatment and counseling for a wide range of psychological disorders and problems. We are committed to deliver high quality psychological and counseling services based on the application of scientific knowledge about human behavior, psychological disorders and psychotherapy.   Our professional services seek to help our patients to better understand the nature of their problems and to take effective actions to solve them, improve their health and well-being.

Our Therapists

Dr. Jesus A. Salas, Psy.D. ABPP ACT Board Certified Psychologist. Director of the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy, PC. jsalas@cip-cbt.com

image37

Dr. Robin L. Carosella, Psy.D. Assistant Director of the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy, PC. r.carosella@cip-cbt.com

image38

Dr. Einat Katz-DeLong, Psy.D. edelong@cip-cbt.com

image39

Dr. Karen Gentis, Psy. D. k.gentis@cip-cbt.com

image40

Dr. Allison Blechschmidt, Psy. D. ablechschmidt@cip-cbt.com

image41

John C. Carnahan, MS, LMFT, LPC jcarnahan@cip-cbt.com

image42

Alicia Coffman, MS, LPC, NCC aliciacoffman@cip-cbt.com

image43

Cheryl Hilbert-Gonzalez MA, LPC, CBIS cgonzalez@cip-cbt.com

image44

Andrea Krutsick, MEd. LPC akrutsick@cip-cbt.com

image45

Lauren E. Claudio MS, LPC lclaudio@cip-cbt.com

image46

Interns, Residents and practicum students

Brittany Quimby, M.S.Ed.

image47

Doctoral Level Practicum Student

 See Full Bio.


SPRING SKILL BUILDING WORKSHOPS

image48

Find out more

VIRTUAL REALITY THERAPY

image49

Find out more

Contact Us

We're Here for You

Please call us or email us at cipcbt@ptd.net

Center for Integrative Psychotherapy PC

1251 S. Cedar Crest Blvd., Suite 211D, Allentown, PA 18103-6214, US

(610) 432-5066

Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Weekends

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.