Welcome

 The Center for Integrative Psychotherapy PC has a position available for a clinical psychologist or licensed professional counselor with a valid Pennsylvania license in good standing. For more information please click below.

Our Practice

Welcome to the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy (CIP) website.   The Center for Integrative Psychotherapy is an out-patient facility providing psychological treatment and counseling for a wide range of psychological disorders and problems. We are committed to deliver high quality psychological and counseling services based on the application of scientific knowledge about human behavior, psychological disorders and psychotherapy.   Our professional services seek to help our patients to better understand the nature of their problems and to take effective actions to solve them, improve their health and well-being.

Our Therapists

Dr. Jesus A. Salas, Psy.D. ABPP ACT Board Certified Psychologist. Director of the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy, PC. jsalas@cip-cbt.com

image21

Dr. Robin L. Carosella, Psy.D. Assistant Director of the Center for Integrative Psychotherapy, PC. r.carosella@cip-cbt.com

image22

Dr. Einat Katz-DeLong, Psy.D. edelong@cip-cbt.com

image23

Dr. Karen Gentis, Psy. D. k.gentis@cip-cbt.com

image24

Dr. Allison Blechschmidt, Psy. D. ablechschmidt@cip-cbt.com

image25

Dr. Melanie Bass, Ph. D. mbass@cip-cbt.com

image26

Cheryl Hilbert-Gonzalez MA, LPC, CBIS cgonzalez@cip-cbt.com

image27

Andrea Krutsick, MEd. LPC akrutsick@cip-cbt.com

image28

John C. Carnahan, MS, LMFT, LPC jcarnahan@cip-cbt.com

image29

Lauren E. Claudio MS, LPC lclaudio@cip-cbt.com

image30

Interns, Residents and practicum students

Samantha M. Nagy MS, LPC, NCC,CADC,CCTP snagy@cip-cbt.com

image31

Doctoral Level Practicum Student

See Full Bio

Joclyn R. Malys, MS. Clinical and Counseling Psychology

image32

Doctoral Level Practicum Student

 See Full Bio.


SPRING SKILL BUILDING WORKSHOPS

image33

VIRTUAL REALITY THERAPY

image34

Contact Us

We're Here for You

Please call us or email us at cipcbt@ptd.net

Center for Integrative Psychotherapy PC

1251 S. Cedar Crest Blvd., Suite 211D, Allentown, PA 18103-6214, US

(610) 432-5066

Hours

Today

By Appointment

Mon-Thurs: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Weekends

Send Message

Cancel